Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Les Steaks
17/18 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Les Steaks
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 13 10:00 PM at Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 18 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday September 26 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M. L 4 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 2 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 2 - 6 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 10 10:00 PM at Chuck Norris L 4 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 2 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 10:00 PM vs Chuck Norris L 1 - 8 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey FS L 1 - 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 7 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C. W 7 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 7 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M. L 4 - 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey FS W 8 - 2 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 10:30 PM vs Le National W 5 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 13 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C. T 9 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 1 - 8 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 9 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M. L 3 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 17 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey FS W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C. L 1 - 8 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 10:30 PM vs Le National L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 0 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 10:00 PM vs Chuck Norris L 4 - 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 21 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 26 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 2 - 5 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday March 7 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey FS - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M. - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 19 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 28 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M. - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)