Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
17/18 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 11 10:30 PM at Chuck Norris W 11 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 18 10:30 PM vs Les Steaks W 9 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 25 10:00 PM vs Iceholes T 4 - 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 3 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C. W 9 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 11 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey FS W 10 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 10:30 PM at C.I.S.M. W 8 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey FS W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 10:30 PM vs Chuck Norris W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 10:30 PM at Iceholes L 6 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M. W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 10 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:30 PM at Cougars H.C. W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 10:30 PM at Les Steaks L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 5 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 10:30 PM vs Chuck Norris L 1 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C. T 8 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 10:00 PM at Iceholes L 4 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 10:30 PM at Chuck Norris L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 10:30 PM at Les Steaks W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 13 - 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey FS W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 19 10:30 PM at C.I.S.M. W 8 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 28 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M. W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 5 10:30 PM vs Iceholes L 1 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 12 10:00 PM at Iceholes L 4 - 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 20 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C. W 12 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 26 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C. W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)