Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Cougars H.C
17/18 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Cougars H.C
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 5 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M. W 12 - 2 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 12 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 20 10:00 PM at Iceholes T 10 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 25 10:30 PM at Chuck Norris L 2 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 3 10:00 PM at Le National L 7 - 9 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 17 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey FS W 10 - 6 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 10 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 6 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 7 10:00 PM at Les Steaks L 5 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 14 10:00 PM vs Chuck Norris L 0 - 9 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 21 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey FS W 10 - 6 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:30 PM vs Le National L 2 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 5 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M. W 5 - 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 13 10:00 PM vs Les Steaks T 9 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 19 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 5 - 6 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 10:00 PM at Le National T 8 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 16 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M. W 6 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 10:00 PM at Les Steaks W 8 - 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 30 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey FS W 9 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 6 10:00 PM at Chuck Norris L 7 - 8 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 13 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 6 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Tuesday February 20 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 4 - 6 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday February 27 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 10 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 6 10:00 PM at Chuck Norris L 3 - 9 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 14 10:00 PM vs Chuck Norris L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 20 10:00 PM vs Le National L 7 - 12 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 26 10:30 PM at Le National L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)